ABOUT AVA   QUALITY   TEAM   SALES REPRESENTATIVES   SERVICE   CONTACT   NEWS   MANUFACTURERS   AGB   IMPRINT 
 
P R O D U C T S 
 
 DIN Gate Valves
 DIN Globe Valves
 DIN Piston Check Valves
 DIN Swing Check Valves
 DIN Ball Valves
 DIN Butterfly Valves
 DIN Strainers
 DIN Sight Glasses
 DIN Steam Traps
 
 ASME Gate Valves
 ASME Globe Valves
 ASME Piston Check valves
 ASME Swing Check Valves
 ASME Ball Valves
 ASME Butterfly Valves
 ASME Strainers
 ASME Sight Glasses
 ANSI Steam Traps
 
 Spare Parts
 Accessory
 
Shopping Basket 
Sales Representatives

In foreign countries you find the following sales representatives:



BENELUX:

AVA ALMS VALVE AGENCY BV
Schuit 1
1724 BD Oudkarspel
Netherlands

Mr. Aad Zandvliet
phone: +31(0) 226-319999
fax. +31 (0)226-319990
e-mail: aad.zandvliet@ava-alms.nl
 

UNITED KINGDOM / ENGLAND:

AVA ALMS VALVE AGENCY ltd.
UNIT 2
ASH WAY
THORP ARCH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
WETHERBY
WEST YORKSHIRE
LS23FA

Mr. Steve Terry
phone: +44(0) 1937 840460
fax: +44 (0) 1937 840461
e-mail: office@ava-alms.co.uk



<
 

AUSTRIA:

Nieschalk Industrietechnik GmbH
Kärntnerstraße 51/11
A-1010 Wien

Mr. Ing. Erwin Nieschalk
phone:. +43 (0) 1 2943630-0
fax: +43 (0) 1 2943630-14
e-mail: erwin@nieschalk.eu.com
 

HUNGARY:

AVA Armaturen Vertieb Alms KFT
Leshegy str. 9/A
HU-2310, Szigetszentmiklós

Mr. Attila Boda
phone: +36 24/515-074
fax: +36 24/515-079
e-mail: attila.boda@ava-alms.hu
 

FRANKREICH:

PAI Produits et Accessoires Industriels sas
Port 4008 Route du Hoc
76700 Gonfreville l'Orcher-France

Mns.Hervè Langlois
phone: +33 (0)235208060
fax: +33(0)235550440
e-Mail:hlanglois@pai-france.com
 

POLAND:

MakWi Sp. z o. o. & Sp.K.
Jana Bytnara Rudego 9
09-410 Plock
POLAND

Mr. Makary Wisniewski
phone: +48 24 2688991
fax +48 24 2643998
e-mail: makary@makwi.com
 

ROMANIA:

Nieschalk Industrietechnic S.R.L.
Raffinerie Petrobrazi, Petrom S.A
Drumul 16
Trandafirilor, 65
Brazi, 107080
Prahova, Romania

Mr.Ing. Ionut Dorobantu
phone: +40 (0) 722244326
e-mail: I-R.Dorobantu@nieschalk.at
 

SWEDEN:

PROCAB AB
Marieholmsgatan 10A
SE-415 02 Göteborg, SWEDEN

Mr.Johan Lindberg
phone. + 46(0)31-298500
fax: +46(0)31-691517
mobile. +46(0)707-656776
e-mail: johan.lindberg@procab.se
 

EGYPT:

Namaa Engineering & Trading
311 Street, Building Elmona
21615 Alexandria/ Egypt

Mr. Ahmad Rashad
phone: +2 (03) 4211323
fax: +2 (03) 4211323
e-mail: A.Rashad@namaEG.com
 

ALBANIA, BOSNIA, KOSOVO, CROATIA; MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA, SLOWENIA

NOVAMAT Industriewarenhandels GmH
Johannesgasse 22
A-1010 Wien

Mr. Ivan Mrkonjic
phone: +43-1/9859399-14
fax; + 43-1/985939922
e-mail:im@novamat.at
 

Vacancy for Sales representatives:

We are looking for sales representatives for the following countries:

Denmark
Finnland
Spain
Ukraine
Russia If you are interested please contact our general manager. mailbox@ava-alms.de
 
Adresse